KONTAKT

Fundacja Wiedzy i Dialogu Społecznego AGERE AUDE


DANE TELEADRESOWE:

ul. Żołnierzy Września 73/6
41-500 Chorzów
tel.: 604 611 464; 604 120 464
e-mail: biuro@agereaude.pl

DANE REJESTROWE:

KRS: 0000524653
NIP: 6272739863
REGON: 243685254
NR KONTA: 54 1050 1243 1000 0090 3044 0094 (ING Bank Śląski)

 

KasiaKatarzyna Sujkowska-Sobisz
k.sujkowska-sobisz@agereaude.pl
BeataBeata Duda
b.duda@agereaude.pl
TomaszTomasz Sobisz
t.sobisz@agereude.pl
img_20151028_173612_1Małgorzata Grzonka
m.grzonka@agereaude.pl
Barbara MatuszczykBarbara Matuszczyk
b.matuszczyk@agereaude.pl
renia2b-244x300.jak-zmniejszyc-fotke_plRenata Polończyk-Bociąga
r.polonczyk-bociaga@agereaude.pl
emilkaEmilia Bańczyk
e.banczyk@agereaude.pl
KarolaKarolina Lisczyk
k.lisczyk@agereaude.pl
_mg_5928Joanna Przyklenk
j.przyklenk@agereaude.pl
ogród(1)Magdalena Pyrczak
m.pyrczak@agereaude.pl
MonikaMonika Gajos
m.gajos@agereaude.pl
OLA W.Aleksandra Weber
a.weber@agereaude.pl